Playground VR

ABOUT THE EVENT

From the makers of FRINGE WORLD's multiple award-winning first-ever VR experience Rabbithole, comes a brand new mind-blowing experience - Playground VR!

Meet us at the swings to feel what it would be like to really fly!
Jump on the spring seat and rev your engine around the track!

Playground takes the wonder and joy we felt as children imagining fantasy worlds at the park, and turns it into a reality.
Remember what it was like to let your mind run free, all the while racing against your friends in a thrilling pair of experiences in our cheerful play arena.
Got what it takes to top the scoreboard? Winners each week will take home a trophy and free tickets to the following week!

Accessible for Wheelchair Users and People with Hearing Impairments.

Presented by:
Mirage Mahal

Buy tickets
  • Friday, 14 January 2022
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022
  • Monday, 17 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022
  • Friday, 21 January 2022
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022
  • Monday, 24 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022
  • Friday, 28 January 2022
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022